National Commission for the
Certification of Crane Operators
Committed to Quality, Integrity, and Fairness in Testing since 1995

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO written exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number. Once you have identified a test date and location, use the online application to apply and pay for your written exams.


February


02/02/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


02/02/2022
Location: Hampton, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


02/03/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


02/03/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


02/03/2022
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com


02/04/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


02/04/2022
Location:  Oklahoma City, OK   
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone:  405-491-4400
Email Address:  liz.peirce@hecofa.com


02/04/2022
Location:  Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone:  407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com


02/04/2022
Location:  South Gate, CA
Coordinator:  Gregg Bullock
Phone:  909-614-2653
Email Address: gbosts@ostsinc.com


02/09/2022
Location:  Brooklyn, NY
Coordinator: Naomi Dollman
Phone:  718-437-1818
Email Address:  naomi@liftingsolutionsny.com


02/09/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


02/09/2022
Location:  Denton, TX  
Coordinator: Emerson Barnett
Phone:  888-967-7277
Email Address:  pass@americancraneschool.com


02/10/2022
Location: Mankato, MN
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 612-834-1991
Email Address:  joe@herzogconstructionllc.com


02/10/2022
Location: West Monroe
Coordinator: Carl Wilson
Phone: 318-330-9000
Email Address:  cjwilson01@msn.com


02/10/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


02/11/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


02/11/2022
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: Marcella Ferreira
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address:  marcella.ferreira@hoffmanequip.com


02/11/2022
Location:  Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone:  407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com


02/11/2022
Location:  Oklahoma City, OK   
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone:  405-491-4400
Email Address:  liz.peirce@hecofa.com


02/11/2022
Location: Leeds, AL
Coordinator:  Frances Gaut
Phone: 205-540-0250
Email Address: frances@craneu.com


02/11/2022
Location:  Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: James Scott
Phone:  225-450-7605
Email Address: Jimmy@lifttechonline.com


02/11/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


02/11/2022
Location:  Bakersfield, CA   
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone:  661-324-2278
Email Address:  ken@csibk.com


02/12/2022
Location:  Raleigh, NC    
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco 
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net


02/13/2022
Location: Hampton, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


02/16/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone: 720-457-9467
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


02/17/2022
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone:  614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com


02/17/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


02/17/2022
Location:  Gibsonton, FL 
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone:  813-248-4800
Email Address:  sherri@cranetech.com


02/18/2022
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone:909-468-3602
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


02/18/2022
Location:  Baltimore, MD   
Coordinator: John Boland
Phone:  443-399-7100
Email Address:  john.boland@mgxequipment.com


02/18/2022
Location:  Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone:  843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com


02/18/2022
Location:  Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone:  225-450-7605
Email Address: josh@lifttechonline.com


02/18/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


02/20/2022
Location: Farmville, VA
Coordinator: Kenneth Wallace
Phone:  434-414-4120
Email Address: kc@glennscrane.com


02/24/2022
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com


02/24/2022
Location: Great Bend, KS
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone:  620-951-0494
Email Address: plitwiller@kingco-ks.com


02/24/2022
Location:  Sulphur, LA 
Coordinator: Brandan Fontenot
Phone:  337-888-1262
Email Address:  bfontenot@stsgtraining.com


03/24/2022
Location:  Oklahoma City, OK   
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone:  405-830-2786
Email Address:  britany@sruinc.com


02/25/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


02/25/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


02/25/2022
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com


02/25/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


02/28/2022
Location:  Seffner, FL   
Coordinator: Tony Dotto
Phone:  813-402-2017
Email Address:  tony@thecraneschool.com

March


03/02/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone: 720-457-9467
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


03/03/2022
Location: Kansas City, KS
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone:  620-951-0494
Email Address: plitwiller@kingco-ks.com


03/03/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


03/03/2022
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 612-834-1991
Email Address:  joe@herzogconstructionllc.com


03/03/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


03/04/2022
Location: West Valley City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-297-8500
Email Address:  kenneth.rice@mgxequipment.com


03/04/2022
Location:  Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone:  407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com


03/10/2022
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone:  614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com


03/11/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


03/11/2022
Location:  Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone:  843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com


03/11/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


03/11/2022
Location:  Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Ryan Honea
Phone:  225-450-7605
Email Address: ryan@lifttechonline.com 


03/13/2022
Location: Newport News, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


03/17/2022
Location:  Gibsonton, FL 
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone:  813-248-4800
Email Address:  sherri@cranetech.com


03/18/2022
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone:909-468-3602
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


03/18/2022
Location:  Baltimore, MD   
Coordinator: John Boland
Phone:  443-399-7100
Email Address:  john.boland@mgxequipment.com


03/18/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


03/19/2022
Location: Hampton, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


03/22/2022
Location:  McDonough, GA 
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone:  770-898-4411
Email Address:  kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com


03/23/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone: 720-457-9467
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


03/23/2022
Location: Soldotna, AK    
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone: 907-240-7953
Email Address:  telmore52@gmail.com


03/24/2022
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com


03/24/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


03/25/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


03/25/2022
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: Marcella Ferreira
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address:  marcella.ferreira@hoffmanequip.com


03/25/2022
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com


03/25/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com

April


04/01/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


04/02/2022
Location:  Raleigh, NC    
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco 
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net


04/06/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


04/08/2022
Location:  West Valley, UT  
Coordinator:  Ken Rice
Phone:  801-297-8500
Email Address:  kenneth.rice@mgxequipment.com


04/08/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


04/14/2022
Location:  Gibsonton, FL 
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone:  813-248-4800
Email Address:  sherri@cranetech.com


04/15/2022
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com


04/20/2022
Location:  McDonough, GA 
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone:  770-898-4411
Email Address:  kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com


04/20/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


04/22/2022
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone:  909-468-3602
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


04/22/2022
Location:  Baltimore, MD   
Coordinator: John Boland
Phone:  443-399-7100
Email Address:  john.boland@mgxequipment.com


04/22/2022
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: Marcella Ferreira
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address:  marcella.ferreira@hoffmanequip.com


04/29/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


04/29/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


GET NCCCO CERTIFIED

Find Test Locations